ANALYST COVERAGE

Securities

Analyst

Telp.

Email

Kim Eng Securities

Rahmi Sari Marina

6221-2557-1128

rmarina@kimeng.co.id

PT Bahana Securities

Teguh P. Hartanto

6221-250-5081

teguh.hartanto@bahana.co.id

Indo Premier Securities

Stephan Hasjim

6221-2991-3347

stephan.hasjim@ipc.co.id

DBS Vickers

Sue Lin Lim

603-2711-0971

suelin@hwangdbsvickers.com.my

PT BNP Paribas Securities Indonesia

Igor Nyoman

6221-2358-4935

igor.nyoman@asia.bnpparibas.com

CIMB-Gk Securities Pte

Hadi Soegiarto

6221-3006-1721

hadi.soegiarto@cimb.com

PT Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia

Joseph Pangaribuan

6221-2854-8107

joseph.pangaribuan@e-samuel.com

PT UOB Kay Hian Securities

Rufina Tam

6221-2557-8845

 emerentiatam@uobkayhian.com

Citibank NA

Salman Ali

00-92-21-263-8058

salman.ali@citi.com

Danareksa Securities

Eka Safitri

-

ekas@danareksa.com

CLSA Asia-Pasific Markets

Jayden Vantarakis

6221-2554-8827

jayden.vantarakis@clsa.com

Andalan Artha Advisindo

Adriana Indrajatri

6221-515-2640

a.indrajatri@aaasecurities.com

PT Credit Suisse Securities

Teddy Oetomo

-

teddy.oetomo@credit-suisse.com

PT Sucorinvest Central Gani

Robby Hafil

6221-526-6466

robbyhafil@sucorinvest.com

Ciptadana Sekuritas

Syaiful Adrian

6221-2557-4919

adriansyaiful@ciptadana.com

PT Mandiri Sekuritas

Tjandra Lienandjaja

6221-5296-9542

tjandra.lienandjaja@mandirisek.co.id

Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Ltd

Jaj Singh

65-65968518

jaj.singh@sc.com

PT Macquarie Securities Indonesia

Nicolaos Oentung

62-21-2598-8366

nicolaos.oentung@macquarie.com

Deutsche Bank AG

Raymond Kosasih

62-21-318-9525

raymond.kosasih@db.com

UBS

Joshua Tanja

62-21-2554-7030

joshua.tanja@ubs.com

Morgan Stanley

Mulya Chandra

62 21 3048-8125   

Mulya.Chandra@morganstanley.com   

AM Capital

Yap Swie Cu

62-21-574-2310

swiecu@amcapital.co.id

Panin Securities

Raymond Budiman

62-21-5153-055

Raymond@pans.co.id

RHB Research Institute

Rocky Indrawan

60-3-9280-2175

Rocky.indrawan@dgmgaps.com.sg

JP Morgan Securities

Harsh Modi

62-21-5291-8573

Harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com

Goldman Sachs

Benjamin Koo

62-852-2978-6681

Ben.koo@gs.com.au